The New Stampin' Up! Catalog Has Arrived!

Introducing ... {insert drumroll here} the new Stampin' Up! 2012-2013 Annual Catalog. Yippee!!




The new Stampin' Up! Catalog has been redesigned to make finding what you need even easier. You'll still see our quality rubber stamps grouped into sets for easy coordination and stamp artwork shown at 100%. The photography is stunning and focuses on the details that make each project a WOW. Looking for tools and accessories? We've got those covered too with clear descriptions, photos and tips.

PLEASE NOTE:
  • Ordering begins at NOON (Mountain), 2PM (Eastern), 1PM (Central), 11AM (Pacific).
  • The ordering system will be down until these times, as Stampin' Up! transitions to the new catalog.
  • Due to heavy web traffic today, you may encounter a slow website experience, especially while placing orders.

Get the new Stampin' Up! Catalog delivered right to your door! Click here for details. (US residents only.)

And check out the gorgeous new Celebrando Creatividad ... Stampin' Up! Spanish Language Stamp Sets and beautiful samples in a supplemental catalog.





Did you know ... Stampin' Up! also offers many of their rubber stamps in French and German too.

I'm so excited about many of the new stamp sets and tools - especially all the new die-cutting and embossing products.  My list is a mile long - the Man in Brown better stock up on spinach. Hee!

I'd love to know your favorite new stamp set (or other new product). Is there a stamp set you are dying to see more samples of or one that makes you giggle? Please leave me a comment below - I'd love to hear from you.

Happy drooling!
xoxo






To order Stampin' Up! products online 24/7 CLICK HERE

Comments